The Ice War dieselpunk adventure

I am currently on vacation from my job as a tech writer. But I keep myself busy with my fiction instead. Last Friday, I got the English translation of my dieselpunk novel “The Ice War” and today I finished the first round of editing and revision. A second round next week. I hope to be able to publish it as an ebook during the autumn, but it turns out that I first have to complete quite some red tape for the IRS in the United States. Annoying because I am the citizen of a sovereign European nation; dealing with our Tax Authority is more than enough.

Leave a Reply

